Posted in 5 star ratings, adult novels, urban literature, amazon, author blogging, Author's Voice, book promoting, Book Titles, Books by Winona, Broken Voices, fiction, novels, teenagers, teens, young adult paperback books, Young adult titles

Books 1 &2

Here it is another Sunday afternoon and I sit here at my desk feeling a little…I don’t know how I am feeling at this moment. Not as chipper as I could be because let me just say this….Regligion and politics just don’t mix well together. So, to get me out of my sour mood and take the frown off my face, I am going to talk about something that makes me feel good………………………….MY BOOKS. I can feel my mood changing already.

You might not know it, but Ella Rose has two books out. Did you forget? Two teenage novels that go hand in hand. When you read one, you have to read the other because the Ella Rose Saga continues. So yes, there are 2 books that go with the series of “Broken Voices.”

I am in the middle of trying to let that information reflect on Amazon about these two books, Broken Voices and When Silence is Not Golden. So hopefully it will be done soon. Meantime…I wait for answers and solutions. Hey, but don’t let that stop you from picking up your copies because they are still available in paperback and ebook versions. Check it out, I even put the ebook versions in the “Match Book” program so that potential readers/buyers will get a deal when they purchase. See how I think of my book buyers? Go to Amazon and check these books out, along with my new novel that’s waiting for you to pick up, “Troubled Waters.” I just love my books, all of them really, because when I write and create, I put my heart and soul into each word and onto each page. When I write…..I don’t play around! I get serious up in here because I am giving a piece of me when I get creative. Now how about that?!

The Novels for Young Adults and the Older Generation

I Love What I Do!

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

One thought on “Books 1 &2

Leave a Reply

