Posted in Author's Voice

A Little Book Reveal

Here it is….coming soon on Amazon in print and ebook versions. Get ready for it!

HG BOOKS

Oh my gosh! I accomplished my writing/authoring and publishing project of this new adult novel. It’s been a long time coming, but I got it done. Soon to be released on Amazon and other online bookstore in a few days,”Troubled Waters” is coming your way. I am so excited and on pins and needles as I wait for the release. My first adult novel and certainly not my last because guess what……There is a Book 2 for “Troubled Waters.” The story will continue because Mallory has to find her peace. How do I know this? She already told me. So I will be back in the writing stage again in a few days. Hey it might even be tonight.

So feast your eyes upon this title and cover, doesn’t it just grab your attention?

Troubled Waters book 1 girl with menicing eyes

View original post

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

