Posted in author blogging, author winona rasheed, Author's Voice, blogging, book promoting, Books by Winona

I’M Back in Circulation

Yep, it’s the first day of summer and I am getting back into the groove of things on and around my desk, taking time out to do a little blogging update. I know, it’s been awhile. To make it up to you, I will let you hit me with a wet noodle, especially if you missed me around here……did you?

For this to be the first day of Spring, the bright sunny day has turned into dark clouds as  thunderstorms roll in. Hey, did you see the game the other day? I watched and I am glad that Cleveland won. Yep, I’m actually an Ohioan. I claim it. As a matter of fact, I just got back from a 4 week vacation. I tell you, I enjoyed everyday of it. So, now that I am back, I am gearing up to go…..ready to work on the books that I’ve started. I hope to have at least one of them ready by the end of the summer. Do you think I can do it? I am keeping my fingers crossed. Come on, give me some more motivation.

Cheers to author Winona Rasheed

Loving what I do and I hope you do two.

 

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

One thought on “I’M Back in Circulation

Leave a Reply

