Posted in Author's Voice

FYI 2016

HG BOOKS

fannie Nannie 3 pixabay

If you haven’t visited my website in a few days, you will notice that I have been making some changes around here since we have entered into a new year. I’ve put a new face on the Sugarberry website, including adding on some new and updated pages, which provides more concrete information. I am not done yet, but for now, this website is usable and ready to go. I will be updating until I have everything the way I want it for 2016. All I can say is..taking one day at a time. Doing a little bit each day. But, the main changes as of today are complete. After all, I love what I do. And I enjoy having something to work on, even while in my jammies. That’s right, I didn’t even get dressed today….I just jumped right into what needed to be done, because  that’s how I do….sometimes…

View original post 60 more words

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

