Posted in Author's Voice

Worried for Nothing

mad woman on computer A couple of days ago, I was sitting at my desk working tediously on how to get my books showing on Barnes & Noble. After all, the more outlets you have as an author the better off you are. Well lo and behold, I worked on trying to get files uploaded, not just any files, but PDF files, which meant I had to convert files. It turned out to be a disaster because it was complicated and techie…..for me. By the time I went to bed that night, I had a huge headache and only one NookBook done. But, as it turned out, I was stressing over nothing. When I checked Barnes and Noble website out. I noticed the books that I was trying to  upload, they were already there and I must say…looking quite good too. Talk about a big relief! As it turns out, I don’t have to fret over that anymore because the books once published automatically show up on B&N just like they do on Amazon. My books are on sale at Barnes and Noble. I’m so glad. I still have more that’s coming, as soon as they finish going through the process and as soon as the “exclusive” mark is no longer in affect for Amazon. So I hope you check out my titles at B&N if that’s your favorite store to shop for paperback books and NookBooks.

But in the meantime, check what is on display right now at B&N.  They are coming, slowly but surely.

Frankly Speaking B&N Happy New Home B&NJelly-Beanz B&NRagdoll Talez B&NSpring Where are you B&NWohali B&N

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

One thought on “Worried for Nothing

Leave a Reply

