Posted in author blogging, author websites, Author's Voice

My Author Websites

question mark 3Well guess what, I now have two author websites that I am working with. As you can see, I get carried away most all of the time when I do something. All because I enjoy what I do. But, does an author need two websites? What is your opinion?

These websites are indeed different from one another. One has music on a few pages along with informative content. Both have blogs, and one even has the speaking characters on it that I just figured out how to use today. Both have been updated as well. So which one do you think I am leaning towards if I make a decision to let one go?

Take a look at them both and let me know which one you like or prefer. Which one is more informative? And, do you think I have the right information? Let me know if something is lacking and where. If anything, how and what would you improve or change about a particular website? I’m anxious for some input.

Well, that’s it for today. Being creative wears you out. LOL

http://rasheedwinona.wix.com/struttin-my-stuff-2

http://born2write.weebly.com

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

One thought on “My Author Websites

Leave a Reply

