Posted in author blogging, author interview, Author's Voice, authors, Books by Winona, children, fiction, New Line Press, short stories, winona rasheed

My Author Interview

http://www.authordragicalord.com/Interviews.html
Don’t be afraid to click on the above link, it won’t bite ya!

I said I wasn’t going to blog today, but guess what, I lied. Sometimes, I just can’t help myself when there is stuff to talk about. This here is a biggie, meaning it couldn’t wait until tomorrow; after all, I did it yesterday. How could I keep quiet so long?????

This interview was done by my author friend and it turned out really great. See how we do, authors helping each other. So I appreciate what she took the time to do…all on her own.

I’ve been writing pretty much of the day today and now I am worn out. My brain was on overload all day as I wrote page after page of content for my new book. But, the good thing is, I got it done. I accomplished my writing for the day. Now all I have to do is finish the book. Still have a few more chapters to write. But you know the saying….Rome wasn’t built in a day”.

Okay, this is it. Enjoy reading the interview and turning the pages of my author friend’s website. You will be impressed.

Author:

Winona or Mz Nona is an inspiring writer living in Washington DC with her hubby of many years. She enjoys writing so much that she is even a freelance article writer. When she is not busy creating articles, she is busy creating books for the young. Mz Nona has 6 published books out already and a 7th one is in the makings, for she just signed a contract with a publisher. Mz Nona loves to inspire others to write and she does so with her freelance writing and editing business, Dream Writers' Essentials. She not only creates her own manuscripts, she help others fine tune theirs for submission. She is great at giving writing tips and resources. Winona is a bundle of information, for she loves to blog and she is a super fan or Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

